Fanfiction?

Well hello, dear people of This Fandom! 😉

I feel like I’m too personal here, maybe I should be more neutral or, like, formal? Would that be better?

Anyway, I was thinking about writing fanfiction… though I really can’t match GRRM’s characters or descriptions or anything, I thought I might try anyway. And I though that maybe you people could say if I should continue with this crazy idea? 🙂

And yes, btw, I have now learnt how to write in Tengwar. It’s an Elvish language that J.R.R. Tolkien made up to LoTR. And it is ridiculously fun to write to your friends while you’re at a boring lesson or something. 😉 Though I sadly can’t speak it…yet. When it’s spoken it’s called Sindarin, just to make it even more complicated (and fun).

Enough about LoTR and the Elvish language! Now we talk pure awesomeness instead! GRRM has resently posted on his blog Not A Blog something about “Hugo Recommendations”, and what I understand the Hugo Awards is were Game of Thrones can win a prize for Best Dramatic Presentation. And we are the ones who vote.

But I am a bit thick, and my English is not 100%, so if you’re interested check out George’s explanation: http://grrm.livejournal.com/262129.html

Oh, look! I created a slideshow (very proud). 🙂 Sansa is one of my fav characters in the TV-series (not in the books)…

And this is so me, I’m like “Dany did it, then I can do it.”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“First Lesson. Stick them with the pointy end.”

Leave a Reply

