George R.R. Martin Reads Children’s Stories

Found this gem of a video and couldn’t resist putting it up. I mean, who wouldn’t want good ol’ George to read bedtime stories to their children?



To see images of our favorite twisted cast in normal “street” wear, then go here.

3 responses to “George R.R. Martin Reads Children’s Stories

  1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  2. Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. This is an
    extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

Leave a Reply

